Collage

For my collage I put all the things I like. From shows, brands and people. I included 3 artists in my collage. Mac Miller, Kanye West and Frank Ocean and a music notes. These are artists that I listen to and are my favorite. I also include their albums. I included water in my collage because I love water and its essential. Which takes me to Essentials clothing brand. One of my favorite brands and also The North Face. I also included The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad. Both are favorite shows of mine and are popular in the world. I’ve finished both shows already and are both on Netflix which is my favorite streaming platform. I also added chrome because its the best web browser. Lastly I added the California logo because we live here

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *